CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore 560029 Board of Studies Members

School of Business and Management

S N	Rule	Category	Name
	13 3) C	Chairperson	Jain Mathew
	13. 3) C) I.	All Professors Of The Faculty/Department	Jyothi Kumar
			Sridharan A
			Leena James
			Ganesh L
			Vedha Balaji
			Issac P Elias
			Sirish C V
			Ramakrishnan N
			Georgy P Kurien
			Middi Appalaraju
1			Elangovan N
			Manish Kumar Srivastava
			Kumar Chandar S
			Sathiya Seelan B
			Jeevananda S
			Krishna M C
			Ravindra Babu S
			Joby Thomas
			Ashok J
			Nirakar Nath Pandey
			Durgansh Sharma
			Premlatha S
2	13. 3) C) Ii.	Two Associate Professors Of The Faculty/Department By Rotation Nominated By The Hod In Consultation With The Dean	Mareena Mathew
			Rashmi Rai
3			Anuradha R

4	13. 3) C) Iii.	Two Assistant Professors Of The Faculty/Department By Rotation Nominated By The Hod In Consultation With The Dean	Shrinivas
5			Jobin Jacob
6	13. 3) C) Iv.	One Professor Or Associate Professor To Represent Each Of The Specific Academic Discipline/S Not Covered By The Core Faculty Of The Department.	
7	13. 3) C) V.	Two Members From Teaching Profession (Outside The Institution) Of The Specialization Not Below The Rank Of Associate Professor, Nominated With The Approval Of The Academic Council	Pd Jose, Professor,Iim Bangalore
8			M Mathirajan, Professor, Department Of Management, Iisc Bangalore
9	-13. 3) C) Vi.	Not More Than Two Persons Co-Opted For Their Expert Knowledge Including Those Belonging To The Profession Or Industry Concerned, Nominated With The Approval Of The Academic Council.	Louis Mathew, Service Delivery Transformation Leader At Earnst And Young
10			Bosco Caldeira, Group Head - Structured Finance And Global Alliances
11	13. 3) C) Vii.	The Chairperson May Nominate One Of The Faculty Members Of The Department To Be The Secretary Of The Board Of Studies	Kereena Anand
	13 3) C	Representatives Of Off Campsues/ Campus Locations In Bangalore, Other Than Bangalore Central Campus Nominated By Campus Dean Concerned	Jeanne Poulose M T
12			Parameswaran S
		Alumni Invittee	Shinto Joseph
		Student Invitee, Preferably From The Final Year	Swathi Reghu (2227662)
		Invitees	Lakshmi Iyer
			Ramnatha R
			Sriram M
			Suresha B
			Jimmy Thankachan
			Nijumon John